2016 Galaxy Custom Printing IRT Pro-Am Results

      Comments Off on 2016 Galaxy Custom Printing IRT Pro-Am Results

The Georgia Racquetball Players Association would like to congratulate the winners of the 2016 Galaxy Custom Printing IRT Pro-Am.

IRT Pro – Kane Waselenchuk
Open – Mario Mercado
Elite – Richard White
A – Arvind Bhuta
B – Kwami Williams
C – Emmanuel Trevino
D – Duane Moss

IRT Pro – Charlie Pratt & Jansen Allen
Open – Maurice Miller & Mario Mercado
Elite – Donald Williams & Isaiah Motz
A – Arvind Bhuta & Michael Todd
B – Nick Webb & Shawn Centa

Women’s Singles
Open – Regina Franco
A – Joy Mattocks

Women’s Doubles
Open – Maritza Franco & Regina Franco
A – Jennie Jones-Huggins & Joy Mattocks

Mixed Doubles
Open – Sebastian Franco & Sharon Jackson
Elite – Eric Saghini & Kelly Leblanc
A – Douglas Durham & Alexa Patronis

Congratulations to all of the age division winners as well!

Thanks to all of the sponsors for making this great event possible!

Galaxy Custom Printing
Williams Accounting & Consulting
Jim Minkel Realty
JLM Dentistry
Cre8ive Cinema
Jim Ellis Audi
Recreation ATL
Fortiva Financial

2016gcp-shirt-front 2016gcp-sponsors-from-shirt


About Racquetall Reporter

I am a racquetball enthusiast. I lived in Georgia until 2017 and currently reside in South Dakota. If you know of anything that should be updated or added or removed from the site, contact me via the Contact option in the main menu.